Salzburg State MAP

Salzburg City is the capital of an Austrian province or state of the same name. Whilst the city has a population of approximately 150,000, the state come with some 530,000 residents. This map gives you an overview on the 119 municipalities that make the province of Salzburg State or Salzburgerland. Each map entry leads directly to the main article on the municipality - from Abtenau to Zell am See.

Map: The Municipalities of Salzburg State



Interactive Salzburg City Map

Salzburg State: Travel Destinations
Official Website of the Salzburgerland

back to surroundings